Reparti ACO

Ufficio Amministrativo

Monica Mengozzi

Tel. +39 0522 958236

Fax +39 0522 958255

Email mmengozzi@aco.it

 

Ufficio Commerciale

Stefania Vignoli

Tel. +39 0522 958201

Fax +39 0522 958255

Email svignoli@aco.it

 

Ufficio Marketing

Giusi Di Stefano

Tel. +39 0522 958216

Fax +39 0522 958255

Email marketing@aco.it 

Ufficio Tecnico

 

Tel. +39 0522 958218

Fax +39 0522 958255

Email tecnico@aco.it

 

Ufficio Acquisti

Cristina Ravera

Tel. +39 0522 958243

Fax +39 0522 958255

Email cravera@aco.it

 

Marina Carloni

Tel. +39 0522 958242

Fax +39 0522 958255

Email mcarloni@aco.it

 

Magazzino

Alessio Mattioli

Tel. +39 0522 958328

Fax +39 0522 958255

Email amattioli@aco.it